Update on Jun 13, 2018: So the exact name of this franchise is “Alien Mill”, not “bakery”. Thanks to my awesome student for pointing it out and bringing me a bag full of goodies all the way across the globe!
Disclaimer. It’s actually not gluten free. Sad, I know. It’s due to the little bit of barley they use for fermentation.
(Their castellas have butter though!)
Okay- I’ve got nuff to survive the week. (Yea right, Imma kill the whole bag in a few days)
여기 만드신 분 존경합니다! 감사합니다!
Wae-gye-in bang-aht-gan “alien bakery” 외계인방앗간 near 신사역
Vegan bakery dairy free